Direttivo


Presidente


Prof. Giorgio Cevasco


Dip. di Chimica e Chimica Industriale (DCCI)


Via Dodecaneso, 31


16146 Genova


Tel. 010 3536107


e-mail: giorgio.cevasco@unige.it




Consiglio Direttivo

(triennio 2020-2022)


Paolo Oliveri, Vicepresidente oliveri@difar.unige.it
Andrea Basso, Segretario e Tesoriere andrea.basso@unige.it
Olga Bruno, Past President obruno@unige.it
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it
Silvano Fuso silvanofuso@tin.it
Alessandro Girelli a.girelli@industriaambiente.it
Malva Moncalvo malva@helan.it
Lisa Moni lisa.moni@unige.it
Michele Tonelli tonelli@difar.unige.it



Societ� Chimica Italiana - Sezione Liguria - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS