Home > Direttivo

Direttivo

Presidente

Prof.ssa Olga Bruno


Dip. di Farmacia (DIFAR)


Viale Benedetto XV, 3


16132 Genova


Tel. 010-3538367


e-mail: obruno@unige.it


Segretario Tesoriere

Dott. Paolo Oliveri


Dip. di Farmacia (DIFAR)


Viale Cembrano, 4


16148 Genova


Tel. 010-3532626

e-mail: oliveri@difar.unige.it


Consiglio Direttivo

(triennio 2017-2019)

Giovanni Petrillo  Vice Presidente

giovanni.petrillo@unige.it

Giorgio Cevasco  Past President

giorgio.cevasco@unige.it

Franco Angeloni

angeloni_franco@libero.it

Vincenzo Minganti

minganti@difar.unige.it

Maurizio Ferretti

ferretti@chimica.unige.it

Vincenzo P.M. Rialdi

info@vevy.com

Elisa Tamburello

elisa.tamburello@gmail.com

 

Societ� Chimica Italiana - Sezione Liguria - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS
Sezione Liguria SCI - NEWS